Staff Members

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Staff’s Name Staff’s Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Amadeo San Antonio Finance Director 757-351-1599 afsanantonio@endependence.org
Carol Crabill Executive Assistant 757-351-1598 ccrabill@endependence.org
Cheryl Simpson Operations Manager 757-351-1575 csimpson@endependence.org
Cheryl Ward Education Advocacy Coordinator 757-351-1585 cward@endependence.org
Chrys Trau Accounting Clerk 757-351-1601 ctrau@endependence.org
Emily YoderWilcox Medicaid Coordinator 757-351-1590 eyoderwilcox@endependence.org
Erin King Medicaid Coordinator 757-351-1589 eking@endependence.org
Felicia Brown Medicaid Coordinator 757-351-1596 fbrown@endependence.org
Frances Durham Community Work Incentives Coordinator 757-351-1594 fedurham@endependence.org
Gwendolyn Bone Administrative Assistant 757-351-1581 gbone@endependence.org
Jacqueline Brown Receptionist 757-461-8007 jbrown@endependence.org
Jamie Peed Medicaid Coordinator 757-351-1592 jpeed@endependence.org
Jennifer Beekman Employment Coordinator 757-351-1587 jbeekman@endependence.org
Korinda Rusinyak Medicaid Coordinator 757-351-1568 krusinyak@endependence.org
Latoshia Wilson-Nixon Medicaid Coordinator 757-351-1588 lwilson-nixon@endependence.org
Linda Johnson Community Work Incentives Coordinator 757-351-1577 ljohnson@endependence.org
Maureen Hollowell Director of Advocacy and Services 757-351-1584 mhollowell@endependence.org
Nichole Davis Executive DIrector 757-461-8007 ndavis@endependence.org
Quincy Wynn Medicaid Coordinator 757-351-1569 qwynn@endependence.org
Rena Lewis Peer Mentor/I&R Coordinator 757-351-1578 rlewis@endependence.org
Sharon Franklin Medicaid Coordinator 757-351-1597 sfranklin@endependence.org
Shernika Holley Deaf and Hard of Hearing Outreach Coordinator
757-351-1582
757-962-3919 TTY
757-383-9786 VP
sholley@endependence.org
Sylvester Askins Employment Coordinator 757-351-1570 saskins@endependence.org
Tammy Manno Administrative Assistant 757-351-1586 tmanno@endependence.org
Travis Webb Peer Mentor 757-351-1574 twebb@endependence.org
Vantoria Clay Housing Advocacy Coordinator 757-351-1595 vclay@endependence.org